French Riviera Wedding photographer

French Riviera Wedding photographer in Nice, South of France

French Riviera Wedding photographer in Nice, more than 6 years ago, I discovered photography. I started with landscape photos, alone in nature or during my various travels. And afterwards, although very reluctant to photograph people, my entourage encouraged me and asked me to make more images that touched on the domain of family, people.

So, I discovered a real passion to capture the moments of life. I love people, human contact and I thrive in the relationship. So I became a wedding photographer. I work in Nice, Cannes, Villefranche-sur-Mer, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, Beaulieu-sur-Mer, La Trinite, Saint-Laurent-du-Var, Menton, Antibes, Roquebrune and and all the cities located in the French Riviera. And it often happens that I move everywhere in France and abroad.

I take the time to listen to understand what really matters to the bride and groom. The wedding photos I make are meant to be soft and luminous, I combine the framing that reveals the aesthetics of the moment, and the shots that capture these moments of unique and ephemeral emotions. This is what I like to achieve as a wedding photographer in Nice , contribute to the memory of happy moments.

Tel Nice:+33 4 22 13 07 80Tel Paris: +33 1 88 33 52 41 /Contact Form

French Riviera Wedding photographer in Nice

The steps to choose your French Wedding photographer ?

Are you looking for a French Riviera wedding photographer in Nice area ? As when you are looking for a place and a date for your wedding,I advise you to do it in advance, especially if the date of your wedding is scheduled in the middle of the season, ie from the beginning of May to the end of August. Before choosing a French wedding photographer, you must first clarify your needs so as not to waste time or not to quickly choose the first photographer available because of lack of choice.

Here are my tips, how to choose a French Riviera Wedding Photographer :

Step 1: The style of wedding photos

With your future bride and groom, agree on the style of wedding photographs you want to get. Each wedding photographer usually has its own style, wedding photo poses, natural wedding photos, wedding reportage photos. Colorimetry of soft and bright photos, Moody, neutral, fine art, black and white, colors, etc.

Step 2: The budget for wedding photos

It’s time to set the budget with your future married. Who says budget, also says wedding photographer benefits proposed, do you just want a photographer for the ceremony? Or do you want the entire cover of your wedding, ranging from the preparation of the bride and groom, to the end of the wedding party, with couple photo shoots? In the pricing will there be a wedding photo album? In what forms will wedding photos be delivered? How many photos at least? Are travel costs included? How soon does he give you the photos? How many photos minimum? Etc. To give you a range of at least serious work, we find that on the market the prices of a wedding photographer generally range from 1200 euros to 4800 euros, sometimes more. The French wedding photographer in Nice, that you ask and who is used to photographing weddings must be able to answer all these questions, it is a proof of professionalism.

Step 3: First contact with your French Riviera Wedding Photographer

Get in touch with the French wedding photographer you have chosen. The first contact must be an exchange that will allow him to fully understand what is important to you. Understand how your day or days unfold, even before you talk about pricing.

Step 4: Your feeling and decision-making

Choosing a ” photographe mariage ” (in French) means first choosing a person. The current must pass, and it goes both ways. The photos that will make you feel beautiful emotions when you look at them later also depend on the subjects photographed, i.e. YOU.

If the wedding photographer you’ve selected allows you to be comfortable, then it will show up in your photos, and they will be more successful. As far as I’m concerned, my job is viewed from a different angle, it is no longer a relationship between provider and client, but human to human, because I have this privilege discreetly, as a wedding photographer, to be as close as possible to what happens at a wedding. I try to be invisible to see the bride and groom, the witnesses, their family, their friends and guests letting their emotions emerge. And to be invisible, people have to be comfortable with the photographer, because it allows him to be forgotten quickly. That’s where all the magic takes.

Contact

Vincent Kem Wedding Photographer in Nice, French Riviera, South of France

Vincent Kem French Wedding Photographer

Package from € 1300

Fill in this form

SIRET 48179008700045

Nice area / Paris area / France & abroad

Adress :

Nice Area : 1, rue de Orestis, 06300 Nice, French Riviera, France

TEL : +33 (0) 4 22 13 07 80

Paris Area : 5, place de Leamington SPA, 92330 Sceaux, Paris area, France

TEL : +33 (0) 1 88 33 52 41

French Riviera wedding photographer in Nice – South of France

Photographe Mariage Nice


Vincent Kem, Palais Bulles Pierre Cardin

Photographe mariage à Nice

Et partout en France

Photographe mariage Nice : Il y a plus de 8 ans,  je redécouvrais la photographie. J’ai commençé par des photos de paysage, seul dans la nature ou durant mes différents voyages. Et par la suite, bien que très réticent à photographier des personnes, mon entourage m’a encouragé et sollicité pour réaliser davantage d’images qui touchaient au domaine de la famille, des gens.

Alors , je me suis découvert une véritable passion pour saisir les moments de vie. J’aime les gens, le contact humain et je m’épanouis dans la relation. Je suis donc devenu photographe de mariage à Nice.

Je prends le temps de l’écoute pour comprendre ce qui compte vraiment pour les futures mariés. Les photos de mariage que je réalise se veulent douces et lumineuses, je conjugue les cadrages qui révèlent l’esthétisme du moment, et les prises de vues qui saisissent ces instants d’émotions uniques et éphémères. C’est ce que j’aime réaliser en tant que photographe mariage à Nice, contribuer à la mémoire d’instants heureux.

Photographe mariage Nice

Les étapes pour choisir son photographe ?

Vous recherchez un photographe de mariage à Nice ? Sachez que je me déplace partout en France. Comme lorsque vous cherchez un lieu et une date pour votre mariage, je vous conseille de vous y prendre à l’avance, surtout si la date de votre mariage est prévue en pleine saison, c’est à dire de début mai à fin septembre. Avant de choisir votre photographe de mariage, vous devez d’abord clarifier vos besoins pour ne pas perdre de temps ou pour ne pas choisir à la va vite le premier photographe disponible car faute de choix.

Voici mes conseils :

Etape 1 : Le style de photos de mariage

Mon style est la photographie de mariage Fine Art, qui se définit comme suit : “Doux, lumineux, moderne et intemporel”.

Avec votre futur(e) marié(e), mettez vous d’accord sur le style de photographies de mariage que vous souhaitez obtenir. Chaque photographe mariage a en général un style propre, poses de photos de mariage, photos de mariage naturelles, photos de reportage de mariage. Colorimétrie des photos douces et lumineuses, Moody, neutre, fine art, noir et blanc, couleurs, etc.

Etape 2 : Le budget pour les photos de mariage

C’est le moment de définir avec votre futur(e) marié(e) le budget. Qui dit budget, dit aussi prestations de photographe mariage proposées, voulez vous juste un photographe pour la cérémonie ? Ou bien voulez vous la totalité de la couverture de votre mariage, allant de la préparation des mariés , à la fin de la soirée de mariage, avec séances de photos de couple ? Dans la tarification y-aura t-il un album de photos de mariage ? Sous quelles formes les photos de mariage seront-elles livrées ? Combien de photos au minimum ? Les frais de déplacements sont-ils compris ? Sous quel délai vous livre t-il les photos ? Combien de photos minimum ? Est-il un wedding photographer parlant anglais ? Surtout si vous avez des invités étranger ne parlant pas français, où et comment il a été formé ? Etc. Pour vous donner une fourchette d’un travail au minimum sérieux, on constate que sur le marché les tarifs d’un photographe de mariage vont généralement de 1200 euros à 4800 euros. N’hésitez pas non plus à lui poser directement la question de savoir comment il procèdera le Jour J si son appareil photo tombe en panne ? Le photographe mariage à Nice que vous sollicitez et qui a l’habitude de photographier des mariages doit être en mesure de répondre à toutes ces questions, c’est une preuve de professionnalisme.

Etape 3 : Le premier contact avec votre photographe mariage Nice

Prenez contact avec le photographe mariage que vous avez choisi. Le premier contact doit être un échange qui lui permettra de bien comprendre ce qui est important pour vous. De comprendre le déroulé de votre journée ou de vos journées, avant même de vous parler de tarification. Si vous habitez pas loin de Nice ou de Paris, une rencontre physique est envisageable.

Etape 4 : Votre feeling avec le photographe mariage et la prise de décision

Choisir un photographe de mariage, c’est d’abord choisir une personne. Le courant doit passer, et cela va dans les deux sens. Les photos qui vous feront ressentir de belles émotions lorsque vous les regarderez plus tard dépendent aussi des sujets photographiés, c’est à dire VOUS.

Si le photographe mariage que vous avez sélectionné vous permet d’être à l’aise, alors cela se verra sur vos photos, et elles seront plus réussies. Me concernant, mon métier est envisagé sous un angle différent, il ne s’agit plus de relation de prestataire à clients, mais d’humain à humains, car j’ai ce privilège en toute discrétion, en tant que photographe mariage d’être au plus près de ce qui se passe lors d’un mariage. Je cherche à être invisible pour voir les mariés, les témoins, leur famille, leurs amis et invités laisser émerger leurs émotions. Et pour être invisible, les gens doivent être à l’aise avec le photographe, car cela lui permet de se faire oublier rapidement. C’est la que toute la magie prend.

Contact

Vincent Kem Photographe de Mariage

Remplissez ce formulaire

SIRET 48179008700045

Nice & région PACA / Partout en France

Adresse :

1, rue de Orestis, 06300 Nice

TEL : +33 (0) 4 22 13 07 80

Photographe mariage à Nice